Corrosion June 4th Setlist

Brighton Music Hall
June 4, 2016
Electronic Saviors Release Party feat. Noir and Panic Lift

DJ Devil’s Advocate
[11pm – 11:30pm]

Ghostfeeder – Legacy
The Rain Within – Soundwave
Stoneburner – Tlulaxa Flesh Merchant
Encephalon – Limb From Limb
Binary Park – Silence Is Speaking (Infacted Remix)
Mirland – Not Human
Psy’Aviah – Letting Go (Rool Remix)
Neuroactive – Impossible (Remix)
The Dark Clan – Fury
Hypefactor – Downtown China (Mr. Kitty Remix)

[11:30pm – 12:30am]
Live Performance from Noir

DJ Devil’s Advocate
[12:30am – 12:45am]

KMFDM – Make Love
Ego Likeness – Darkness (Out Out Remix)
Iris – Rewired (Intuition’s Morning Star Remix)
Information Society – Get Back (Deathproof Remix)

[12:45am – 1:20am]
Live Performance from Panic Lift

DJ Devil’s Advocate
[1:20am – 2am]

Suicide Commando – The Pain That You Like (feat. Jean-Luc DeMeyer) (Orange Sector Remix)
Massiv In Mensch – Supermassive Gravity (Endanger Remix)
Cyanotic – Coping Mechanisms (All Payne No Gain Mix)
[R] Grendel – Void Malign (Amduscia Remix)
[R] My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – Daisy Chain 4 Satan
Faith No More – We Care A Lot

This entry was posted in Setlist. Bookmark the permalink.