Corrosion December 3rd setlist

Brighton Music Hall
December 3, 2016

DJ Brian L.
[11pm – 12:30am]

Chasms – Come To Harm
The Blood Of Others – Midwinter Ritual
Antidote For Annie – Into
Lucifer’s Aid – Follow Me
Gazelle Twin – Still Life (Blanck Mass Remix)
Mon-o-taur – Surveillance
Depeche Mode – Blasphemous Rumours
Vain Warr – Deadline Season
VERIN – Process (feat. Brant Showers)
Peter Murphy – Hang Up (Youth Remix)
Kanga – Honey
[r] Zola Jesus – Poor Animal
Ego Likeness – Severine (Floodland Mix by ThouShaltNot)
Body Of Light – Fall
[r] Puscifer – Breathe (Drumcell Rework)
Victor Love – Bitchcraft (feat. KMFDM) [Cyanotic Remix]
3Teeth – Atrophy (Of These, Hope Remix)
Protectorate – Exile
[r] Zanias – Follow The Body
Unhuman – Unterstützung
[r] Nine Inch Nails – Closer To God
Acucrack – Violence

DJ Devil’s Advocate
[12:30am – 2am]

Numb – Respect
Front 242 – Neurobashing
Meat Beat Manifesto – Falling Upright (Acucrack Tough’n’Ruthless Remix)
KMFDM – Today
Front Line Assembly – Provision (12″ Extended Mix)
[r] Cold Cave – People Are Poison
TR/ST – Shoom
Hate Dept. – Fireflies
St. Griselda – Nothing Left, Something More (Digital Gnosis Remix)
Scandroid – Datastream
iVardensphere – Here Lies Lily Brant (iVS vs. Pull Out Kings)
Flesh – 00h00
Ari Mason – Ritual
Boy Harsher – Morphine
Pigface – Divebomber
Kristin Kontrol – Face 2 Face
Delerium – Zero (feat. Phildel)
HÆX – Bloodtoll
Rabbit Junk – Dig Dug Has A Posse
PIG – Found In Filth (MC Lord Of The Flies Remix)
Youth Code – Shift Of Dismay
[r] – Lost Alone

Be sure to follow us on Spotify:

This entry was posted in Setlist. Bookmark the permalink.